Chemistry Department’s Academic Staff

Name Email Title Specialisation
1 Dr. Sangar Salih Ahmed  sangar.ahmad1@su.edu.krd Head of Department – Lecturer  Petroleum Chemistry
2 Dr Azad Tawfiq Faizullah azad.faizullah@su.edu.krd Professor Analytical Chemistry
3 Dr Kamal Mustafa Mahmoud kamal.mahmoud@su.edu.krd Professor Analytical Chemistry
4 Dr Yusif Jalal Aziz Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry
5 Dr Kasim Saeed Barznji kasim.barznji@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor  Polymer Chemistry
6 Dr Diyar Salahuddin Ali diyar.ali@su.edu.krd Assist ant Professor Analytical Chemistry
7 Dr Sulaiman Gahfar Muhamad sulaiman.muhamad@su.edu.krd Assistant professor Physical Chemistry
8 Dr Rounak Mirza Shariff rounak.shariff@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor Physical Chemistry
9 Dr Media Noori Abdullah media.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor Organic Chemistry – Biorganic
10 Dr Rebwar Omar Hassan rebwar.hassan@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry
11 Dr Hijran Sanaan Jabbar hijran.jabbar@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor Analytical Chemistry
12 Dr Kamaran Kaiani Abdoulrahman kamaran.abdoulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor  Biochemistry
13 Dr Mazin Abdulkhaliq Othman mazin.othman@su.edu.krd Lecturer Physical Chemistry
14 Dr Rostam Rasul Braiem rostam.braiem@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Synthesis
15 Dr Shirin Ibrahim Hamadamin Lecturer Physical Chemistry
16 Dr Dotsha Jaleel Raheem dotsha.raheem@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry
17 Dr Hawraz Ibrahim Mohammedamin hawraz.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Natural Products
18 Dr Fuad Othman Abdullah fuad.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Natural Products
19 Dr Muslih Sabir Hama Sharif  muslih.hamasharef1@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry
20 Rezan Siddiq Ismael rezan.ismael@su.edu.krd Lecturer Physical Chemistry – Thermodynamics
21 Bushra Hanna Marbeen bushra.marbeen@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry
22 Shatha Jameel Dawood shatha.dawood@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry
23 Kuestan Ahmad Ibrahim kuestan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Lecturer Polymer Chemistry
24 Naween Musher Yons naween.yons@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Synthesis
25 Jala Bahjat Ziwar jala.ziwar@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Natural products
26 Narmin Saadallah Abdullah narmin.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
27 Media Ameen Hassan media.hassan1@su.edu.krd Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
28 Peshawa Shafiq Osw peshawa.osw@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Natural Products
29 Pshtiwan Adel Masum pshtiwan.masum@su.edu.krd Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Natural Products
30 Aveen Matti Hanna aveen.hanna@su.edu.krd Lecturer Physical Chemistry
31 Gizing Kamel Mageed gizing.mageed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
32 Shelan Hanna Boya shelan.boya@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Organic Chemistry
33 Ropak Ahmad Shekhmohamad ropak.shekhmohamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Physical Chemistry
34 Adnan Muhammad Qadir Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry
35 Karim Ali Younis karim.younis@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Industrial Chemistry – Polymer
36 Jian lateif Hussein jian.hussein@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Medical Biochemistry
37 Pary Mahdy Arif pary.aref@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
38 Najat Zaid Mohammad najat.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Biochemistry
39 Bayan Omar Ahmed bayan.ahmad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry – Complex
40 Jabbar Lashkry Ismail  Assistant  Lecturer  Petroleum Chemistry
41 Bayan Attalla Faiq bayan.faiq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry – Complex
42 Heman Abdulqadr Smail heman.smail@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Physical Chemistry
43 Laween Abdul Sattar Ismaiel lawen.esmail@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Physical Chemistry
44 Rezheen Aziz Abdul Qadir Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry
45 Huda Ali Ismail huda.ali@uod.ac Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
46 Sirwan Taha Othman sirwan.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Synthesis
47 Havall Othman Abdulla havall.abdulla@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Synthesis
48 Sardar Hamad Fathullah sardar.fathullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry – Complex
49 Karzan Khaleel Hameed karzan.hameed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Organic Chemistry – Synthesis
50 Hunar Yasin Muhammad hunar.muhammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
51 Muhammad Haji Khalil muhammad.khalil@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Inorganic Chemistry
52 Rezan Jalal Hassan rezan.hassan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Physical Chemistry
53 Bery Muhammed Rahman bery.rahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
54 Wrea Mohammed Ibrahim wrea.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
55 Hazha Omar Othman hazha.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
56 Suzan Salahaddin Taha suzan.taha@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Analytical Chemistry
57 Rawand Samad Abdullah rawand.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer Physical Chemistry
58 Shaymaa Hashim Ahmed shaymaa.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer  Petroleum chemistry
59 Qani Nasih Najim qani.najim@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer English Language