Computer Science Academic Staff

No. Name Scientific Title Specialization Email
1 Dr. Dler Salih Hasan Lecturer Intelligent Machine & Robotics  dler.hasan@su.edu.krd
2 Dr. Haider Abdula Haddad Lecturer Computer Science & Automation  haider.haddad@su.edu.krd
3 Dr. Sarah Behnam Aziz Lecturer Soft Computing  sarah.aziz@su.edu.krd
4 Dr. Shaima Awadh Alaubi  Lecturer Network Data Mining shaimaa.alaubi@su.edu.krd
5  Sajda Hadi Bakerr Assistant Lecturer Instrument Control Eng.  sajda.baker@su.edu.krd
6  Ammar Omar Hasan Assistant Lecturer Computer Network  ammar.hasan@su.edu.krd
7 Newroz Nooralddin Abudlrazaq Assistant Lecturer Security and coding theory newroz.abudlrazaq@su.edu.krd
8  Snoor Dizayee Assistant Lecturer Image Processing  snoor.dizayee@su.edu.krd
9 Dalya Abdullah Anwar Assistant Lecturer Optimization dalya.anwar@su.edu.krd
10 Rebin Birzo Salih Assistant Lecturer IT Management rebin.saleh@su.edu.krd
11 Zanco Assad Taha Assistant Lecturer Wireless Network zanco.taha@su.edu.krd
12 Shakhawan Hussein Mahmood Assistant Lecturer Web App. shakhawan.mahmood@su.edu.krd
13 Nisreen Thabit Alshaaban Assistant Lecturer Simulation & Modeling nisreen.alshaaban@su.edu.krd
14 Sheelan Karim Sharaza Assistant Lecturer Applied Mathematics sheelan.sharaza@su.edu.krd
15 Beeza Abdulsatar Asim Assistant Lecturer HCI beeza.asim@su.edu.krd
16 Sangar Hasan Ismael Assistant Lecturer Network Administration sangar.ismael@su.edu.krd
17  Lana Lattif Nahmatwlla Assistant Lecturer  lana.nahmatwlla@su.edu.krd
18 Ameen Adam Rasul Assistant Lecturer Image Processing ameen.rasul@su.edu.krd
19 Arazu Saeed Omer Assistant Lecturer Computer Network arazu.omer@su.edu.krd
20  Sanhareb Istefan Benyamin Assistant Lecturer Mobile Computing  sanhareb.benyamin@su.edu.krd
21 Hero Muhammed Sleman Assistant Lecturer Semantic Web Ontology hero.sulaiman@su.edu.krd
22 Saja Ataalla Assistant Lecturer AI saja.muhammed@su.edu.krd
23 Safeen Hassan Rasool Assistant Lecturer Neural Networks safen.rasool@su.edu.krd
24 Samar Sabah mamand Assistant Lecturer Computer Science samar.mamand@su.edu.krd
25 Suzanne Zakaria Hussein Assistant Lecturer Signal Processing suzanne.hussein@su.edu.krd
26 Diyar Abdulkarim Abdlqadr Assistant Lecturer diyar.abdlqadr@su.edu.krd