College Council

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE COUNCIL

herish

Asst. Prof Dr. Herish Omer Abdullah

THE DEAN

Email: herish.abdullah@su.edu.krd

dr-ismael-profile-picture-

Prof. Dr. Ismail Mustafa Maulood

DEAN’S ASSISRANT FOR SCIENTIFIC AFFAIRS

Email: ismail.maulood@su.edu.krd

Tahseen (2)

Asst. Prof. Dr. Tahseen Gafur Abdullah

THE VICE DEAN

Email:tahseen.abdullah@su.edu.krd

sangar

Dr. Sangar Salih Ahmed

HEAD OF CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT

Email:sangar.ahmad1@su.edu.krd

فكري

Asst. Prof. Dr. Fikry Ali Qadir

HEAD OF BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Email:fikry.qadir@su.edu.krd

profile-320

Asst. Prof. Dr. Waleed Hussain Aziz

HEAD OF MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Email:waleed.aziz@su.edu.krd

amir ph

Dr. Amir Abdulrahman Ahmad

HEAD OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Email: amir.ahmad@su.edu.krd

profile-230

Asst. Prof. Dr. Farhad Ahmed Mohammad

HEAD OF GEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Email: farhad.mohammad@su.edu.krd

dler

Dr. Dler Salih Hasan

HEAD OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND IT DEPARTMENT

Email: dler.hasan@su.edu.krd

fbt

Asst. Prof. Dr. Siraj Muhammed Abdulla

HEAD OF ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH AND SCIENCE

Email: siraj.abdulla@su.edu.krd

hassan

Dr. Hassan Sadi Ibrahim

MEMBER

Email: hassan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd

unknown

Asst. Lecturer Abdulrahman Rasul Maulud

REGISTRATION MANAGER

Email: abdulrahman.maulud@su.edu.krd