Mathematics Department’s Academic Staff

     

kawa sami rostam abdullah ibrahim
Dr. Kawa Mustafa Aziz
Scientific Title: Lecturer
Specialization: Applied Mathematics
Email: kawa.aziz@su.edu.krd
Dr. Sami Dawood Gabbara
Scientific Title: Professor
Specialization: MathematicalStatistics
Email:
Dr. Rostam Karim Saeed
Scientific Title: Professor
Specialization: NumericalAnalysis
Email: Rostam.Saeed@su.edu.krd
Dr. Abdullah M. Abduljabbar
ScientificTitle: Assit.Professor
Specialization: Algebra
Email:Abdullah.abduljabbar@su.edu.krd
Dr. Ibrahim Othman Hamad
Scientific Title: Assit.Professor
Specialization: Mathematical Analysis
Email: Ibrahim.hamad@su.edu.krd
hersh khwazbeen nuraddin gashaw fateh
Dr. Herish Omer Abdullah
Scientific Title: Assit.Professor
Specialization: Graph Theory
Email: herish.abdullah@su.edu.krd
Dr. Khwazbeen Saida Fatah
Scientific Title: Assit.Professor
Specialization: Statistics
Email: khwazbeen.fatah@su.edu.krd