111111
24993448_578613625812179_6169535393399239974_n
IMG_10022
Untitled
viber image
1
18623512_384651895269192_434049283472710542_o
52944292_403292977166550_6280409451488870400_o
111111111
1074094_400325486738489_2106212001_o
16731582_1266698043412087_1978380710_o

Attif Abdulla Farhadi                                       Dean of the college                                          E-mail: atif.farhad@su.edu.krd

 

Talaat Taher Hamadali                                    Vice of the dean                                               E-mail: talat.hamadali@su.edu.krd

 

Muhammed Fazil Mustafa                              Head of Kurdish  Department                      E-mail: fazil.abdulrahim@su.edu.krd

 

Arsalan Salim Mahmood                                 Head of Persaian  Department                     E-mail: arsalan.mahmood@su.edu.krd

 

Shadan Jameel Abbas                                       Head of Persaian Department                     E-mail: shadan.abbas@su.edu.krd

 

Wrya Izzadin Ali                                                 Head of English   Department                     E-mail: wrya.ali@su.edu.krd

 

Jabar Saleh Barzani                                                     Head of  French   Department                          E-mail: abduljabar.malahasan@su.edu.krd 

 

Lanja Abdul razzaq Dabbagh                           Head of German  Department                     E-mail: lanja.dabbagh@su.edu.krd

 

Hazim Burhan Mustafa                                     Head of Turkish   Department                     E-mail:hazim.mustafa@su.edu.krd

 

Soran Mamand Abdulla                                    Head of registration                                       E-mail: soran.abdulla@su.edu.krd 

 

Nawzad Shkur Ismail                                        Head of Postgraduate study                         E-mail: nawzad.ismail@su.edu.krd