Environmental Sciences Department’s Academic Staff

 

No. Name Scientific Title Specialization Email C.V.
  1.  
Dr. Siraj Muhammed Abdulla Assistant Professor Water Pollution siraj.abdulla@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Farhad Hassan Azeez Professor Fresh Water Ecology farhad.azeez@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Dalshad Azeez Darwesh Professor Plant Nutrition dalshad.darwesh@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Mustafa Saber Mustafa Professor Genetics mustafa.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Yahya Amed Shekha Assistant Professor Aquatic Environment yahya.shekha@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Janan Jabbar Toma Assistant Professor Limnology janan.toma@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Fatima Qader Mamakh Lecturer Molecular Biology fatima.mamakh@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Lubna Amed Abdulkarim Lecturer Microbiology lubna.abdulkarim@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Nashmeel Saeed Khudhur Lecturer Soil Pollution nashmeel.khudhur@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Dr. Muhammed Ferhad Lecturer Organic Chemistry    
  1.  
Lanja Omer Tahir Assistant Lecturer Limnology lanja.tahir@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Shelan Mustafa Khudhur Assistant Lecturer Soil Pollution shelan.khudhur@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Tablo Abdularaheem Ahmed Assistant Lecturer Soil Pollution tablo.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Shean Ismail Salih Assistant Lecturer Soil Microbiology shen.salih@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Jwan Khudhur Rahman Lecturer Plant Behavior jwan.rahman@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Lozan Salam Hasan Assistant Lecturer Medical Parasite lozan.hasan@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Abdulqader Musher Yeanis Lecturer Limnology abdulqader.yeanis@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Sakar Abdulqader Saheed Assistant Lecturer Plant Nutrition sakar.saheed@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Halala Rahman Qader Assistant Lecturer Plant Physiology halala.qader@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Jamal Kamal Mohammedamin Assistant Lecturer Environmental Pollution jamal.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Faris Zaidan Jarjees Assistant Lecturer Environmental Management faris.jarjees@su.edu.krd  
  1.  
Shakar Jamal Aweez Assistant Lecturer Soil Pollution    
  1.  
Nihal Suhail Hanna Assistant Lecturer Water Pollution